Reviews

Reviews

We've Earned Your Trust! Movers Since 1938.

Highland Moving appreciates all the feedback we receive from each and every customer. The feedback from our customer reviews and experiences allows us to focus on any improvements we may need to make.

Our reviews and experiences also allow us to celebrate our wins and achievements. 

Our team puts in real time and effort helping our clients move into their new homes. By maintaining our “Moving with Pride” motto, we can exceed our customer’s moving expectations.

Whether you’re moving across the street or around the world, Highland offers a higher standard of care. 

Proud Member of United Van Lines Canada; Canada’s Largest Long Distance Moving Network!

Highland Moving appreciates all the feedback we receive from each and every customer. The feedback from our customer reviews and experiences allows us to focus on any improvements we may need to make.

Our reviews and experiences also allows us to celebrate our wins and achievements. 

Our team puts in real time and effort helping our clients move into their new homes. By maintaining our “Moving with Pride” motto, we can exceed our customer’s moving expectations.

Whether it’s across the street or around the world, Highland offers a higher standard of care. 

Proud Member of United Van Lines Canada; Canada’s Largest Long Distance Moving Network!

EARN Airmiles For Your Move

Get 1 mile for every $30 spent*. As a Member of United Van Lines Canada you’ll be able to boost your AirMiles™ balance!

BONUS OFFER (LIMITED): Collect 100 Bonus AirMiles™ When You Move. Get More Details Now!

*Some conditions apply.

Recent Reviews

5/5
The movers were very professional, from the people in the office that organized the move to the people who actually moved my furniture. They were very accommodating, during the initial move, they kindly moved a freezer which was in the house I bought from the basement to the garage. They were on time and wrapped everything well. Due to doing some renovations, I stored some of my furniture at their storage facility. When they moved it back to the house, they unwrapped everything and placed it where I wanted. The moving crew was excellent and very good at their job, nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend the company to anyone who is looking for a moving company.
Christine Grant
January 25, 2024
5/5
Very good service and great care taken with our belongings. Thank you, made our day less stressful.
Karen Gardner
January 24, 2024
5/5
Professional, polite, courteous…highly recommend.
Rebecca Henry
January 24, 2024
5/5
Wisdom and is crew are amazing!!!! My first move in 35 years, we are downsizing and it was surprisingly stressful. His team took incredible care of all of my artwork and items and when moving into my new place were extremely careful with the walls on the floors. Simply the best!!!
Karen Gardner
January 17, 2024
5/5
Personnel assigned were very friendly, helpful and professional. Thanks to LeeAnne for accommodating the last minute time change in the middle of holiday period.
Saket Adhikari
January 16, 2024
5/5
Wisdom and crew did a great job.
Jay Lines
January 11, 2024
5/5
On time, very pleasant, hard working, quick and knew what they were doing. Good value for the dollar. Have used Highland previously. Top notch company.
Gary Elliott
January 6, 2024
5/5
The guys handling the move from start to finish were professional and worked very hard. Everything arrived safely without any damage. We’d definitely use Highland Movers again and recommend them to friends and family.
Sharon Cunningham
December 29, 2023
5/5
Your staff are very professional. From booking staff to movers, our experience is very pleasant. They came in early and moved our stuff fast and carefully to each and every room. Highly recommended.
Sheryl Delos Santos
December 15, 2023
4/5
Everything went extremely well. All the guys moving out our belongings were very friendly and accommodating. The only problem I ran into was I not notified of their arrival in cobble hill. Luckily, we arrived within minutes of their arrival.
Alison Griffiths
December 14, 2023
5/5
The moving crew and office staff from Highland Moving & Storage were so professional to deal with from my initial phone contact to the final chair being loaded into my new home. The crew showed up right on time and were so upbeat for the whole 5 plus hours of the move. They took their time to wrap-up all my furniture and even wrapped all the handrails, walls and floors to protect them from any contact. Fantastic! The salesperson started the process for me with a very accurate estimate so there were no surprises with the final bill. This has been my third and hopefully final move in the last three years as was by far the easiest of the three. I will highly recommend Highland Moving & Storage to anyone in need of a moving company that is competent, considerate, efficient and hard working!
Stuart Talbot
November 28, 2023
5/5
Professional, pleasant, accommodating and good price.
Pat Mckenna
November 23, 2023
5/5
I am thrilled to provide a glowing review for Highland Moving after an exceptional experience with their services. I gave them a perfect score of 10 for several compelling reasons. Highland Moving demonstrated remarkable professionalism and care in handling our possessions during the entire moving process. Their attention to detail and commitment to ensuring the safety of our belongings was truly commendable. Not a single item was damaged or mishandled. Moreover, their accommodating nature stood out prominently. They were attentive to our specific needs and went above and beyond to make the moving process as smooth and stress-free as possible. Their team displayed a high level of courtesy and efficiency throughout, making us feel valued as customers. In summary, Highland Moving exceeded our expectations in every aspect. Their dedication to preserving the integrity of our possessions coupled with their accommodating approach made our move a hassle-free and positive experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Highland Moving to anyone seeking a top-notch moving company.
Scott Sutherland
November 17, 2023
5/5
Every step from booking to completion went smoothly. What a great team.
Stella Penner
November 17, 2023
5/5
Your personnel are amazing. They were quick, efficient, polite and helped me with one item that I needed bringing up.
Winston Chia
November 16, 2023
5/5
The team's professionalism and efficiency influenced my response.
Trish Muir
November 8, 2023
5/5
From the first conversation with the Edmonton office w/ Highland, Arliss walking me through the various booking options through to completed move with the team of Nolan, Bruce & Ahmed on the truck the efforts were professional and well handled. Thank you, Michael Jenner, Royal LePage Noralta Real Estate
Michael Jenner
November 6, 2023
5/5
Jesse the moving coordinator was awesome! Super helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, and gave all the details I needed for my move. There were no surprises. He was so kind during a difficult and unexpected move situation, and it really made it easier. The three movers were also outstanding! They were efficient, very skilled, careful with my belongings, and very respectful and kind. I really feel they went above and beyond. I would 100% hire Highland Moving for any move in the future and I would recommend them to anyone looking to move. Thank you!
Erin Thompson
November 6, 2023
5/5
The whole move was amazing from start to finish. Jesse was our point of contact and he made everything incredibly smooth, easy and was highly attentive. He checked in multiple times before and after the move to make sure that we were happy. The actual movers on the day, there were four of them, were fantastic too. They were so efficient and made sure to double check about what they needed to grab and leave behind. They worked well together and were friendly. Most importantly because of how efficient they were, they got the job done so quick and we were in our new home quicker than expected. Those movers really busted their butts on all the stairs and took the time to be careful with our items too. They even set up our bed so it was ready for us to sleep in. Big big props to the whole team. We’d use them again in a heartbeat.
Danielle Barnsley
November 3, 2023
5/5
I received excellent customer service from the very first phone call with Jesse O’coin and all the way through until the guys were done and on the way back to the shop. Mike, Gavin, Alex and John were very professional, courteous, careful, and fast. I felt very comfortable knowing who was handling this move.
Jason Marsh
October 22, 2023
5/5
Efficient crew. Personable team. Good experience from contact with Jesse in office to the pack, move out, move and unload/setup. Recommend Highland Moving based on the work of Wisdom and his team (Ali, Gilbert and Albet).
October 15, 2023
5/5
I highly recommend Highland Moving. It's my 4th time using their services. They get a 10/10 rating. Very efficient and meticulous. Very professional. Thank you!!
Debbie Oberle
October 14, 2023
5/5
Your moving staff were amazing!
Lianne Redmond
October 8, 2023
5/5
The entire process was so easy and probably the only thing that has been easy to deal with in this whole estate process.
Mary Ladd
October 6, 2023
5/5
The crew that packed and moved me gave me peace of mind that my belongings, collections and furniture were handled expertly. Super friendly and approachable. Highland Moving came through big time in short notice. Highly recommend the crew and company for the professional job.
Joseph Parker
October 1, 2023
5/5
Great movers! Nolan, Brock and Curtis did a fantastic job!
Debbie Clark
September 30, 2023
5/5
Always friendly. Always hard working. Both myself and my sister have used them and will continue to tell other people.
Grant Staley
September 21, 2023
5/5
Careful movers. Took their time to load. Dealt with issues on the spot. Moved 2 pianos with care. Followed my directions and were on time and courteous.
Dianne Perry
September 16, 2023
5/5
Canada Moving was a very professional group from the pickup, storage and delivery. Being on the other side of the country from them, they provided excellent communications, I never once felt like I was not in control.
Jim Complak
September 14, 2023
5/5
Pleasant crew. They had good communication between them and made this go well. They recognized that I had an additional bed frame and offered to assemble it.
Marianne Dennis
September 8, 2023
5/5
The experience was positive from my initial phone call. My sales representative, Arliss Deslaurier provided responded professionally and efficiently to my questions on the contract and moving costs. The crew of 5 were professional, experienced and hard working. There were no 'hidden' costs and the moving process was seamless. Highland Movers provided me with 'customer service excellence' and I have already recommended their services to others. THANK YOU to Highland Moving.
Kate Thrasher
September 5, 2023
5/5
Awesome moving people.
Terry Gaudet
August 30, 2023
5/5
Great guys, worked hard and quickly but carefully as well. 100% plus satisfied. Thank you!
T. Leduc
August 30, 2023
5/5
Hard working, professional effort by all 5 movers. This is the second time we have had this same crew. They work well together and communicate everything they are doing throughout the move. We suggested them to friends, and they were very pleased with their work as well.
Mark Beaven
August 23, 2023
5/5
The guys were punctual, very polite and professional. They showed tremendous respect of our belongings, yet still got the job done quickly and efficiently.
Clint Hackman
August 22, 2023
5/5
On time. Didn't lose anything. No marks on the walls. Not a big mess. Just got the job done efficiently and without much mess or damage. Moving is stressful but these fellows didn't contribute to the stress.
Brenda Cameron
August 15, 2023
5/5
The movers were nice people that cared about our belongings. They worked hard in 30 degree weather. I would highly recommend them.
Jade Luu
August 14, 2023
5/5
Hard working and extremely pleasant.
Bonnie Patrick
August 10, 2023
5/5
Ahmad and his team were very professional in taking care of my household items. Prior to moving items, we did a walk through together to ensure his team knew everything that needed to be moved. Once the walk through was completed, his team laid out carpet protectors to ensure the carpet would not be damaged. Every item that was not in boxes was protected with moving blankets. Every person on the team knew their job responsibilities which ensured a steady flow in the most effective way and was completed quickly because of their efficiencies. Ahmad is the best of the best of all movers I have used in the past and should be considered an irreplaceable asset to your company, your company can be proud knowing you have the right workers that provide seamless stress-free services for your clients.
Sean Kennett
August 4, 2023
5/5
They were amazing!
Celina Kelly
August 3, 2023
5/5
I was very pleased that I was able to book a truck and 4 men on very short notice. They arrived as promised, around 9 am, and worked diligently throughout the day, taking minimal breaks and just getting.things.done! Once we got to the storage facility and I started asking that certain items go in the 2nd unit, they warned me that would take more time, and I appreciated them being concerned about me spending more than necessary. However, it was necessary and I was okay with that. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone, any time.
Candace Waldron
August 3, 2023
5/5
You have an excellent crew on the ground!
Jennifer Faubert
August 2, 2023
5/5
The employees were nice and respectable.
Ryker Krein
August 1, 2023
5/5
Everyone at Highland was great from Arliss in dispatch to the movers Wisdom, Ali and Steve. Beyond awesome! Thank you 🙂
Colin Ference
July 24, 2023
5/5
The team of 5 that moved us were fantastic. Quick, polite and careful with all of our belongings and our house. The move went so smoothly.
Meghan Miglierina
July 23, 2023
5/5
Went above and beyond to exceed all my expectations. Extremely professional, personable, understanding quick and aware of requests. Thank you Highland Moving!
Erin Borwick
July 22, 2023
5/5
Fast, friendly, efficient guys. Helped ease the moving stress. Were always willing to make the customer number 1 - a rare occurrence nowadays.
Arlene Thederahn
July 20, 2023
5/5
Friendly and respectful workers plus amazing customer service response time! I highly recommend United van Lines and Highland Movers for all your moving requirements!
Theresa Arseneau
July 17, 2023
5/5
Employees were fantastic. Great to deal with.
Curtis Dobush
July 12, 2023
5/5
The team that was sent were very professional and helpful. Made my stress level go way down with how they helped and took control. Laughed and smiled the whole day during the move.
Tina Beamish
July 10, 2023
5/5
We couldn't have asked for a better crew; an awesome group of people who were polite, caring and very professional. My husband has Alzheimer's and the crew was so understanding in doing their work with him in mind and very sensitive to the situation. I'm not sure I have their names spelled correctly but, in particular, Ahmed, Colton and Keira were fantastic. Keira is apparently new to Highland but with past experience in the moving industry. She had everybody organized, showing new members how to properly wrap furniture and the crew working like a well-oiled machine. I cannot recommend them highly enough. They deserve a raise! And Arliss, our move co-ordinator, was also great to work with -- made all the arrangements simple and smooth, even when we had to make date changes. I highly recommend Highland.
Jan Goodwin
July 9, 2023
5/5
Wisdom's crew were friendly, careful, and hard working.
Mike Schleppe
July 7, 2023
5/5
The movers did a fantastic job - so clean. Ahmad and Kiara especially knocked it out of the park, but everyone was fantastic. Thank you to Arliss as well for organizing- so efficient and very kind.
Kim
July 6, 2023
5/5
The crew were on-time, efficient and extremely professional.
Paul Kushnir
July 3, 2023
5/5
Not all teams are created equally, and while my “move-out team” had a few challenges my “move-in team” was amazing! Patrick, Alex and Branden were amazing! They work flawlessly as a team, are well organized, and have great communication within their team as well as with their clients. They also provided efficient service without compromising the quality of the experience. Each item them moved they did so with due care and respect for the item and the house. And if that wasn’t enough, they were an absolute pleasure to have around. The light hearted and joyous interactions made what could have been a really stressful experience a lot of fun. I would highly recommend this team any day!
R. Gale
July 2, 2023
5/5
Chase and his crew were absolutely amazing. Polite, professional and very hard working. We were amazed at how fast and thorough they all worked.
Dave Marchand
June 15, 2023
5/5
The care they gave to our things. They were prompt and worked very hard. Many things were wrapped and the floor was covered with a special carpet to protect the floors and carpets.
Marilyn Schoepp
June 15, 2023
5/5
Communication was great from booking until after the process. There were some minor delays on the day of, but Chase, Nolan and crew were fantastic at communicating same with myself and did everything they could to make up for the delays. I cannot say enough good things about them.
Desiree Randall
June 14, 2023
5/5
I had a long haul move and the guys from the departure to my arrival were the best. They were on time when they said my stuff would arrive. Went beyond the normal service. Friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend them to anyone and everyone. Thank you.
Karen Ausmus
June 13, 2023
5/5
Speed of move.
Cari Cooke
June 12, 2023
5/5
Tarun and his crew were amazing Very professional and did a fantastic job. I would definitely use Highland moving again!!
Eleanor Dimond
June 8, 2023
5/5
Chase and his two team members were so efficient, careful and respectful it made the move a very joyful experience. Thank you.
D. Archer
June 6, 2023
5/5
The moving crew was extremely respectful and pleasant. I would highly recommend Highland Moving again. From the very beginning dealing with LeeAnn Galant and Bryce at the warehouse to pick up cartons to the 4 guys who arrived promptly and did their job with great professionalism. It took much of the stress away!!
Franquie Parkinson
June 5, 2023
5/5
The moving team of, Jay, Raj and Sanjiv were quick and efficient. I particularly appreciated them arriving at the construction site with their PPE gear and for their patience waiting to gain access to the construction site.
Bev Blair
June 2, 2023
5/5
The movers were efficient, courteous and took great care when transporting my possession. It was most pleasant to call Arliss at the office to arrange details of the move.
Kurt Genest
May 28, 2023
5/5
Bruce and Ty were efficient, effective and very professional. They were a pleasure to deal with and we will continue to use Highland Moving for our relocation needs.
Mary Picard
May 21, 2023
5/5
They have helped me through a number of moves. Very professional, personable and caring. Mike and his team are top notch.
C. Schneider
May 20, 2023
5/5
Movers were on time, worked efficiently, and the entire experience was excellent.
John Manzo
May 17, 2023
5/5
We were fortunate to have the help of Ahmad and Clint for our in-house move on Monday, 14 May 2023. As we have already learned with Highland Moving, our team were on-time and very ready for what we needed: walking carpets were run out and they asked us for a walk-about of what needed to go where. Both Ahmad and Clint were eager listeners and came up with a great plan to get everything done in the most efficient way. We really appreciated the attention given to every detail, the care given to moving all of our furniture with the utmost of precision and safety (especially the pieces which needed re-assembly), and their unfailing courtesy and kindness. It was like having old friends over to do the dirty work! Everything was left as if it had never been moved in the first place! Our project was completed on time, and with our complete satisfaction for all of the services provided. The next time we need a mover we are definitely coming back to Highland Moving!
John Lindsay
May 14, 2023
5/5
The move went quickly and smoothly, very professional men and the entire move from my old place to my new place was completed in under the time that the had estimated. I’ve used this company on four different occasions and would highly recommend them.
Eleanor Branagh
May 12, 2023
5/5
Care taken to wrap the furniture and move it in and out of the homes. Also very personable workers, the leader, Wisdom, was very organized. One point - the head office did not correct the phone numbers on our file (My husband had sent an email in as I primary was being disconnected) and Wisdom did not have the correct numbers to call on arrival, he hunted down the manager of the complex to get my phone number - Great initiative and problem solving!
Robert Greenwood
May 11, 2023
5/5
We have previously been very happy customers of Highland Moving in Edmonton and so naturally went back to the well where we have had such excellent service in the past. On this occasion our movers were Chase and Spencer who arrived on time for our in-house move, eager to do a great job. They prepared our suite with carpets where they could walk, and took a lot of interest in the plan I had prepared for ''what needed to go where''. With that said they suggested several better options, and then set them all in place. Their professionalism and desire to do a great job was evident right from the start. Despite some heavy pieces of furniture they man-handled everything with care, protected them with thoughtful placement and wrappings/coverings, and with inspiring energy. Together Chase and Spencer are clearly a great team, as well as being excellent representatives for their industry and employer. As they say, "the proof of the pie is in the eating"...and on this day my wife and I were served a feast of the best movers in the game. They finished on time and handled our property as if it were their own. We ended up with a result that was much, much better than we had planned and hoped for, AND felt as if we had also met two young men who really care about what they do. With Chase and Spencer at the helm Highland Moving are definitely contenders to go really deep into the playoffs!
J. Lindsay
May 9, 2023
5/5
Arliss was always helpful, pleasant and quick to respond to any queries. The movers Jay and team worked swiftly and efficiently. There were 2 very experienced movers on the team of 4 that were quickly able to navigate tight spaces and managed to move all boxes and furniture without damage to the house or the items. I am very pleased I picked Highland.
Cheryl Mcgillivray
May 9, 2023
5/5
Good communication, team worked hard, nothing damaged.
S. Leslie
May 3, 2023
5/5
Everything that could be damaged was wrapped and as a result no damage at all. No one swore. We were very pleased with the workers and the move.
Terry Attick
May 3, 2023
5/5
Moving crew were very careful and efficient, and extremely pleasant fellows. I would give them at least 12 out of 10, or around 150%. Our sincere thanks to the whole gang. Thank you.
Don W. Hryhor
May 2, 2023
5/5
Coltyn, Jeremy & Matthew with Highland moved us from a house to a condo and they were superb! The 3 worked so well together and were very careful carrying our precious possessions. They are personable and friendly, with great attention to detail.
Mary & Dave
May 2, 2023
5/5
Wisdom, Steve and Remy did an outstanding job. I was grateful to them for setting up a brand new bed, helping me put felt pads on the feet of the furnishings and for taking away all the moving boxes and debris before they left. Great job!
D. Cybak
May 1, 2023
5/5
This team was highly organized, communicative, and pleasant. Our biggest concern was their backs! If we'd known they didn't use dollies down the stairs, we'd have emptied more drawers. They worked so, so hard. Thank you!
May 1, 2023
5/5
The team led by Wisdom did a great, trouble free move for us. It was a pleasure to have them get this done!
S.Dyke
April 30, 2023
5/5
I liked that everything was explained to me thoroughly, that all of my questions via email were answered quickly, and that the team that moved my things was really nice and took extra good care of my stuff. The entire move went smoothly and I really appreciated that it was an easy day. Thank you so much!
L. Hardie
April 26, 2023
5/5
The moving team were extremely quick, efficient and professional.
Glenn Fedoroshyn
April 23, 2023
5/5
Very efficient careful and courteous movers.
Teresa Evans
April 17, 2023
5/5
On time, friendly, professional, efficient
Leanne & Doug McKinnon
April 12, 2023
5/5
The entire move process of picking up our items, tagging & documenting, loading, transporting and delivery were the least stressful parts of our relocation, thanks to James and his crew (Cole, Rocky, Brandon, and the other lads). AWESOME Team!! We'll recommend Highland Moving and Storage / United Van Lines to everyone. Well done Highland!!
Debbie Coppens
April 4, 2023
5/5
The crew was fast and efficient! Also very helpful.
Ashley Dowrie
April 1, 2023
5/5
The whole process from booking, to moving was taken care of with professionalism and courtesy. Chase and his crew were great - they were quick and took great care of our things. Thanks to everyone at Highland Moving! You took a lot of the stress out of what is usually a very stressful day.
Sue Ashby
March 30, 2023
5/5
Promptness. Careful handling of our furniture. Willingness to go beyond the terms of the contract. Pleasant personality of all the crew. I would definitely ask for Mike and his team again.
Terry Ward
March 25, 2023
5/5
The crew, with Chase as the lead, were exceptional. Courteous, capable and hard working. I would definitely use them again and will recommend this company.
Kathleen Pongar
March 24, 2023
5/5
The team was very professional and organized. They handled my furniture very carefully, wrapping up everything. This resulted in no damage to either home or furniture.
Todd Dyer
March 16, 2023
5/5
The moving team was very professional, helpful and friendly. They made the move the least stressful that it could be.
Carol Owen
March 15, 2023
5/5
The ladies who packed for us, and the movers who moved our stuff were absolutely awesome. They took care of everything and put everything where I wanted it. Highly recommend them. Thank you for everything.
Shawn Patterson
March 15, 2023
5/5
Great communication and the four gentlemen who moved us were extremely kind and professional.
Angie Liollio
February 26, 2023
5/5
An excellent, stress free move. Very happy customer!
Dave Nelson
February 21, 2023
5/5
Recommendation from our realtor. Excellent service.
Steve Boddington
February 20, 2023
5/5
Chase and his whole team were spectacular Unbelievable service and quality
Paul Kushnir
February 18, 2023
5/5
Tarun and his crew were amazing! They arrived a few minutes early, completed a walkthrough to get themselves organized, then worked their butts off all day for our move. I have recommended Highland Moving many times and will continue to do so, everyone has always been awesome! Thank you for all your help 🙂
Jackie Smith
February 17, 2023
5/5
The crew were very professional and efficient. The office staff took care to answer all my questions and were also efficient.
Anna Scott
February 4, 2023
5/5
Movers were very efficient and friendly. They worked very quickly and kept everything as clean as possible. Very much appreciated.
Isy Miller
January 7, 2023
5/5
Professional staff. Highly Recommend.
Sagar Babu
January 7, 2023
5/5
Your crew was very professional and efficient.
Nicole Jones
January 6, 2022
5/5
The guys moving us in were fantastic.
Neil Dowell
January 5, 2022
5/5
Moving staff - positive attitude, helpfulness, professionalism, courtesy and patience. This was a big move, completed on time, stress free. Couldn’t be happier. Would definitely recommend. The moving team really went that extra mile.
Wendy - Riel Institute
December 31, 2022
5/5
The movers were amazing. Chase, Spencer and Jeremy. Efficient, hard working and personable. Made the process more enjoyable!
Arlene Calkins
December 30, 2022
5/5
We have used your Service in the past.
Chris Bourne
December 30, 2022
5/5
Two key factors. 1) Marnie and Garry wrapped the furnishings well 2) Alex agreed to take away empty cartons and paper purchased from Highland.
Glennis Hartley
December 30, 2022
5/5
The crew that moved us was fantastic! Very nice and friendly. It was a long day of moving as we had quite a bit of stuff. The weather was terribly cold, and road conditions not the greatest. In addition, due to the amount of stuff being moved and the distance to our new residence, the day was very long. Throughout, the crew remained professional and courteous. Nothing was damaged and they put everything in the rooms we requested which made our unpacking part of it that much easier. We could not have been happier.
Paul Mandry
December 19, 2022
5/5
Team was amazing and very accommodating, professional and kept me up to date the entire time.
Trudy Lawson
December 18, 2022
5/5
How happy I am with the service.
Shabeena Zaheerullah
December 13, 2022
5/5
Great team. Very professional.
Tammy & Richard
December 10, 2022
5/5
The guys that did our move were fabulous. They were so fast and were great to work with. The lead was great but I can’t remember his name. Rocky and AJ were also great. They treated our belongings with care.
Debra Kruger
December 8, 2022
5/5
The crew was very courteous and care conscientious. Did all the small things for us when we asked. What a great bunch of guys!!!!!
Bill Christensen
November 27, 2022
5/5
Arliss was great in answering questions and organizing all the details. The 2 movers, Bruce and Matt arrived on time on the dot, were very pleasant and courteous and took attention to moving everything without any problem, not a scratch or mark anywhere. They are excellent employees. I recommend them highly. June
June Volsky
November 25, 2022
5/5
The moving team were wonderfully patient, careful, and super efficient.
Sophie Reid
November 20, 2022
5/5
The team leader Wisdom was knowledgeable and cared about us as clients but also provided good advice and leadership to each member of his team. the team worked hard and understood our priorities/concern for fragile items. Well done!
Gerard Carlier
November 11, 2022
5/5
The two movers were super! They arrived on time and worked together to ensure everything was safe and secure. They were so polite and conscience that I want to commend them for a great job that made this move stress free for me. Thanks again.
Judy Dube
November 9, 2022
5/5
The 3 gentleman that moved us were amazing hard working people. They laid down rugs, took care not to damage any walls and were friendly. They never stopped which for me as a paying customer was amazing.
Stewart Tarry
November 7, 2022
5/5
Timely and efficient delivery! Friendly and helpful crew!
Steve Nemcsok
November 6, 2022
5/5
From the very beginning in arranging the move with their office, to the three gentlemen who actually performed the move…..everything went smoothly and efficiently. The quality of the staff who really want to look after your needs and the end result which is completed on time and on schedule. We can’t thank this organization enough and would recommend their service to everyone we talk with. Thanks again.
Kim McCaig
November 5, 2022
5/5
The leader of our moving team: ''Wisdom'' and his two assistants were excellent.
Richard Harcourt
November 3, 2022
5/5
Clarence and Eddie are ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC guys we were joking around while still getting the move done quickly. It truly felt I had two great buddies just helping me move.
Mike Harrison
November 2, 2022
5/5
The movers were great, worked hard through the whole day 🙂
Robert Schwering
October 27, 2022
5/5
Able to organize our move-in on short notice. Movers were energetic and helpful.
Brian Lavergne
October 26, 2022
5/5
The movers were professional and super accommodating. Very pleasant to talk to they made moving a breeze.
Cathy Finn
October 17, 2022
5/5
Friendly movers. They were wonderful and did a great job.
Ritu Grewal
October 16, 2022
5/5
Professional, efficient, hard working, friendly. A fantastic crew led by Chase. They got the job done, and all of our contents were handled with care.
Bill Keenan
October 14, 2022
5/5
The team was very friendly and responsive. They provided extra supplies to help ensure that the move went smoothly. On time and under budget made for a very happy and satisfied customer!
Duncan Worden
October 9, 2022
5/5
The crew was fantastic. Especially Steve, Todd and Vernon. They worked hard, treated my belongings respectfully and did an overall great job. The move went smoother than I could have imagined.
Sharleen Decelles
October 8, 2022
5/5
Referral was a trusted person and the moving team we had was great.
Sandi Harrison
October 6, 2022
5/5
Customer service was excellent.
Carmelyn Swann
October 3, 2022
5/5
Both the packers and moving crews where both courteous and professional in there work. Would recommend your company to anyone.
Bob Kocian
September 29, 2022
5/5
It’s the team I was assigned they made the move effortless. I had 4 of the hardest working guys out there anywhere. I requested this team of young men as I was lucky enough to have had them assigned to me previously. I believe the lead is Tarun. Can’t say enough good things about he and his group. POLITE , PROFESSIONAL, KIND, AMAZING WORK ETHIC. Highland Moving you are lucky to have these men! Take care of them.
Lori Mitchell
September 28, 2022
5/5
The crews we had to move the furniture into storage and then deliver it to the new location were great. Respectful, efficient and took great care with our items. We would definitely use them again if we move and recommend to family and friends. Thank you.
Michele Luider
September 26, 2022
5/5
Highland Movers moved my entire home contents, stored it for 6 months, then moved said contents to our new home in a different city. The crew was respectful, efficient, and careful not to damage ANYTHING in our new home…a job well done. LeeAnn, out of Calgary was an absolute pleasure to work with coordinating this entire project so a special Thank you to Her.
Garry Zuest
September 24, 2022
5/5
The move was done in a very professional way. The 2 men were very accommodating.
Janice Vicente
September 18, 2022
5/5
The teams were excellent. Very professional at all times.
Lori Lawson
September 14, 2022
5/5
Every person was very helpful and all went with extra stops included.
Barb Cockrall
September 10, 2022
5/5
Easy peazey and very accommodating hard working, knowledgeable team.
Perry Kinkaide
September 9, 2022
5/5
Efficiency, professionalism and very nice as well. Could not have had better movers.
Nancy Cochrane
September 8, 2022
5/5
We felt listened to and acknowledged. Jesse O'Coin stayed in touch with us and answered all of our questions in a timely and considerate manner. We would highly recommend Highland Moving and Storage.
Janet Reschke
September 3, 2022
5/5
Arliss and the crews are fantastic. We have used the service 4 times now and are constantly impressed with the professionalism and care.
Connor Brokl
September 2, 2022
5/5
The fellows (Robert #1, Robert #2, Brandon) at Highland Moving were absolutely great. They were professional, knowledgeable, efficient, accommodating, friendly, humorous, and very strong! Most importantly, they moved our furniture with great care. Many Thanks to everyone at Highland Moving!
Jane Quan
August 29, 2022
5/5
Good communication, efficient workers, reasonable cost.
Jeff Clarke
August 28, 2022
5/5
As usual the movers were very efficient and friendly. Used Highland Moving several times over the years.
Suzanne Kidd
August 21, 2022
5/5
Everything about my move was handled very professionally. From my initial contact to the moving out and relocating, Arliss have me all the information I needed. All my concerns were addressed so the whole process went smoothly. The moving crew were efficient and careful with my belongings.
H. Pedersen
August 21, 2022
5/5
The team was prompt, polite, efficient and respectful. Great bunch of guys! Process was smooth from start to finish. Thank you for making our move easy.
Liza Stratton
August 20, 2022
5/5
The movers were awesome! They worked so efficiently, they were professional and made the moving experience a very positive one! I strongly recommend this crew!
R. OGorman
August 17, 2022
5/5
Oh boy where do I start. We had amazing service!! My parents (93 yrs old) & I bought a place together after I moved back to Alberta to help them. Trying to get organized and care for my parents was a huge job. The day the packer came I was not ready but they just took over and I let go. Great team! Very respectful. I was relieved but still stressed. The movers came the next day. I was exhausted. My mom has dementia and needs help with everything. I was worried it would be tough for her with all this going on. The guys were so good with both my parents. They came in and announced that they were rolling out the red carpet for them. We all laughed. Those four guys worked really hard and were so patient with us. I am so happy we hired your company. Thank you so much for your help. We could not have moved on our own. Everything was top notch service. The boxes were clearly marked. Everyone was just so good to us!!
L. Holan
August 15, 2022
5/5
Our movers were on-time, polite, friendly and took very good care of our possessions while also working very quickly. We were very happy with the experience.
K. Trenerry-Harker
August 8, 2022
5/5
Chase and his team were extremely efficient and well prepared. They took incredible care with our items when leaving the original property and when arriving at our new property. I’d absolutely recommend Highland to anyone who needs help moving.
Nate Vella
August 5, 2022
5/5
The movers were awesome! They worked so efficiently, they were professional and made the moving experience a very positive one! I strongly recommend this crew!
Ryan OGorman
August 5, 2022
5/5
The crew was careful with my belongings and careful not to harm my walls. Also very patient and helpful in arrangement of furniture. Calgary, AB to Osoyoss, BC
M. Swap
August 5, 2022
5/5
Excellent work by Mike and his crew! Were attentive to our needs and requests. On time and worked hard at both residences. Thank you, Bob Kolada
Bob Kolada
August 2, 2022
5/5
Organized and professional.
D. Sneddon
July 29, 2022
5/5
Chase and team were fantastic! Wrapped and handled all of our possessions with the utmost care. We had a few very heavy items, they were able to handle them and set them up for us without damage. Timely and quick too!
Darren & Corina Keith
July 25, 2022
5/5
The team was outstanding - Rocky, Andrew, Brady and 2 new trainees. They were professional, skilled, friendly, fast, efficient, personable. Hard-working guys with great attitudes. Not a scratch on the walls. Will definitely recommend and use for our next move!! THANKS and to Arliss who handled the booking with extreme friendliness and proficiency. GREAT JOB!!!
Patricia Meier
July 19, 2022
5/5
The guys did a great job. Positive attitude all day, and very hard working.
Gary Seaward
July 18, 2022
5/5
As usual the team was polite, professional, hard working and tireless. Even in 30C heat they worked with enthusiasm and vigor until the job was done. Even up and down stairs. Great team!
Patty Stinson
July 16, 2022
5/5
I have used Highland Moving on a number of occasions and am always happy with their service. No damage, quick and professional.
Teresa Cross
July 12, 2022
5/5
The guys that showed up for my move on July 11 were amazing. Super friendly, very knowledgeable and thoughtful in loading and unloading the truck. I thought with an apartment move it would take way longer. The whole experience was amazing and had a lot of good laughs with the guys. I would use them again in a heart beat!
Gina Staley
July 11, 2022
5/5
We were moving into our “dream home” which was a 1.5yr waiting process. So special care attention for ever single item that was brought into our new home was very important to us. The team of guys that moved out all of our stuff & moved in all of our stuff were EXCELLENT!!!! There were so careful not to mark, scratch, drop or break anything….Such a relief, I would recommend this team, (Especially the main guy, driver & leader of this team).
Cory MacMaster
July 2, 2022
5/5
The three movers were friendly, took care with our stuff and fast!
Christine Plante
June 30, 2022
5/5
Chase and his team of Spencer and Crispin were great! Friendly, quick and ensured no damage occurred. Definitely recommend.
Debra Clarke
June 29, 2022
5/5
The men that came to help with my relocation were professional. Everything that was done to protect my possessions and with care.
DarleneAt kinson
June 27, 2022
5/5
Just a great service and moving team being polite, respective to customer, being on time, I had very good experience on our recent move and thank you everyone for your kind help. Each one of you made our stress much less and less worry.
Beshu Rana
June 23, 2022
5/5
Curtis, Taylor, Bruce and James. They were amazing. Very professional and caring.
Loretta Carroll
June 17, 2022
5/5
The crew was professional courteous and accomplished the job in a timely manor.
Judith Greenwall
June 16, 2022
5/5
These guys were so fast and efficient. I have had lots of moves but none like this. Every item of furniture was padded and protected and everything arrived safely. The wardrobe boxes were a godsend. Thank you so much. Our move was stress free including the price.
Johanna Salomons
June 15, 2022
5/5
The whole team, from the sales rep to the crew that loaded and took such good care of all our stuff, were all helpful, professional and ready to do what they could to help take some of the stress off our shoulders.
Sue Ashby
June 14, 2022
5/5
My wife and I have used Highland Moving on multiple occasions and have had wonderful service every time.
Robert Denis
June 11, 2022
5/5
The movers were very nice, professional, and were very careful with our belongings as well as the residences. Would highly recommend all three of them as well as your company anytime.
Bonnie Marchand
June 8, 2022
5/5
They wrapped everything and were so nice. Very quick and proficient. This is my second time using them.
Sharon Bacsu
June 7, 2022
5/5
The team was super professional, very quick, friendly and helpful.
Adam Borkowsky
June 5, 2022
5/5
The team that moved us was amazing. Speedy but careful. Would highly recommend Highland Moving and will be a future customer.
Greg/Cheryl Buhs
June 4, 2022
5/5
The movers were great! Very careful with my belongings and wrapped all my furniture. They were also very friendly and kind.
Janet Rudnicki
June 3, 2022
5/5
I was very happy with the movers, and attitude of the personnel.
Sarvenaz Moazami
May 27, 2022
5/5
The movers were amazing! Professional and polite. Thank you.
Grace Froese
May 27, 2022
5/5
Great team, very professional and so quick!!!
Meaghan Whitney
May 26, 2022
5/5
The process from booking to payment was simple, everyone was friendly and competent. The movers were very professional and made it look easy. Thank you for an excellent experience!
Roberta Fehr
May 25, 2022
5/5
Hard workers, good attitudes.
Eric Swayze
May 22, 2022
5/5
These guys were amazing!! It actually started with a phone call to Arliss… And then having someone come out to the house to take inventory of all the goods to be moved…!! Tarun's crew showed up on time, and didn’t stop moving their feet!! They worked incredibly hard and were professional, polite and attentive!! I have to say… I was dreading moving day… Until they showed up…!! Thank you…. Thank you …. Thank you guys!! Keep smiling.
Sandy Parhar
May 20, 2022
5/5
Efficiency. The team knew exactly what to do and how to get the job done in a timely manner. When paying for a service by the hour this is very important. The job was done correctly and as quickly as possible.
Sheila Paterson
May 20, 2022
5/5
The crew was amazing. Moved everything efficiently and the lead mover was great to talk to with.
Scott Murdoch
May 19, 2022
5/5
The movers were on time, they worked efficiently and respected my belongings.
Barbara Ross
May 14, 2022
5/5
Friendly, reliable service.
Sheilah Pittman
May 13, 2022
5/5
Good references from family and friends who had previously hired Highland Moving. We were extremely impressed with the work of Chase, Spencer, Chrispin and Nathan. They were timely, fast and proficient. Their care and attention was noticed and appreciated. We would gladly hire them to do another move.
Ken Crutchfield
May 10, 2022
5/5
Timely, efficient, care for my possessions, helpful, friendly, neat. Very pleasant experience.
May 10, 2022
5/5
I am pleased with the service received. The crew is very efficient and attentive to all the details to achieve the success of the move. I would like my next move to be made by the same crew. I congratulate them.
Maraly Gonzalez
May 9, 2022
5/5
Wade, Andrew and Brian worked together as a team and went above and beyond to make sure that all of my stuff got moved and I was happy with the results. I’m very thankful they were there to help. They were patient and professional even when I had changed my mind several times during the move. They are a credit to your organization. Thank you to all 3. Jason
Jason Darrow
May 8, 2022
5/5
Friendly movers, decent pricing, knowledgeable admin.
Jessika Webber
May 5, 2022
5/5
This is our fourth move with Highland in 8 years (two were transcontinental). Phenomenal team who worked with focus, precision and efficiency and were hugely personable to interact with. They get a 10/10 in our books and we highly recommend Highland Movers in Canada.
Dana McIntosh
May 4, 2022
5/5
The moving team we had was fantastic. Very communicative and respectful as well as very personable. It was an absolute pleasure to work with them and would love to work with them again in the future.
Bronwyn Maguire
May 3, 2022
5/5
The team (Moses and Brady) who helped with the move. They are to be commended for their excellent teamwork, professionalism and care. An absolutely stress free experience. They represented your company so well and I will have no hesitation recommending Highland Movers to others.
Kathy Dafoe
May 2, 2022
5/5
This is the third time I've used Highland Movers. They are polite, efficient, and great at their jobs.
Christine Schneider
April 26, 2022
5/5
On time, polite, friendly, efficient. Took great care with my boxes and furniture. Would highly recommend. 😉
Lori Kokotilo
April 24, 2022
5/5
Everything was seamless. Ian was fantastic and the teams on both ends worked so well. My stuff made it right on time…to the minute. Nothing damaged in the process. Would definitely recommend.
Denise Perrier
April 22, 2022
5/5
Your staff was top notch.
Nola Sikora
April 20, 2022
5/5
Movers were very thorough and careful, we were very pleased with the move.
Brent Ciccone
April 20, 2022
5/5
The move went extremely well in a timely fashion and the movers were very professional under less than ideal conditions. Thank you for your help.
Bob Ferguson
April 15, 2022
5/5
Quick, professional, friendly.
R & L Kelly
April 11, 2022
5/5
Brad, Rocko, and Wade were frickin AMAZING! I have done over 50 moves in my life, for friends and myself, and I have NEVER EVER seen such strong, hard-working, intelligent, innovative, friendly, and knowledgeable movers. I'm flabbergasted, honestly! They must be your most dependable and reliable movers. Simply phenomenal. They were kind and courteous to members of the public with which we crossed paths while moving items, they joked with my friend and I during the entire time, like if we were old high school friends. I had ZERO difficulty trusting these guys, and I don't think you could Pay me to use different movers in the future. And my experience was so great that word of mouth has already been spreading , like wildfire. Keep these guys, give 'em a raise or a bonus or a restaurant gift card or Something, cause I/m telling you they deserve it. Pls feel free to call me Any time if you have any doubts or concerns about the sincerity or truthfulness of my statements herein; it would be my utmost pleasure. Thanks again, although that word doesn't really express the quantity or magnitude of my appreciation and gratefulness. FRANK ROY - Calgary Alberta
Frank Roy
April 7, 2022
5/5
The movers were so helpful and a pleasure to work with. They were extremely efficient and friendly. We had moved out of province with them before and this was our second time moving out of province. They took great care wrapping our furniture and everything arrived on schedule and in perfect condition. I would most certainly use this company again as our first 2 experiences were so positive. They made the entire experience a lot less stressful. Thanks again to our driver Kevin.
Shane Eldridge
April 5, 2022
5/5
The helpfulness of the moving team. The smiles and hard work of the moving team. The way they minimized our stress by taking care of the move. I have used these guys 3 times in 3 years for family moves and always a great experience.
Patti Ann & Neil Gannon
April 4, 2022
5/5
Highlands Moving has always been our only choice for moving. They are locally owned and operated, support other businesses and are huge supporters of our Stollery Children’s Hospital. Plus, they are professional, helpful and do the best job!
Michelle Cadinal
April 2, 2022
5/5
The great team of Mike, Alex and Bruce were very careful, fast and courteous. We are happy to recommend Highland Moving to our family & friends when seeking a relocation specialist!
Grant & Alice Hagen
April 1, 2022
5/5
The guys were courteous and didn't seem to mind my direction. Thank you for your help in everything.
Monica Arisman
March 31, 2022
5/5
Efficiency. I called and left my appreciation with Arliss.
Linda Wilson
March 31, 2022
5/5
Friendly, professional and efficient movers. Thank you!
Johanna
March 25, 2022
5/5
Mike, Alex and Josh were fast, friendly and very responsive. They ensured all our furniture was moved with care and placed at the new house. They knew exactly what to do and made the move painless. This is the second time I have used Highland movers and this experience was far better than the last.
Simon Healy
March 12, 2022
5/5
Excellent
Jackie Belanger
March 10, 2022
5/5
The movers were very efficient, fast and respectful of time. They knew I was getting charged by the hour and took that into consideration. Wisdom in particular was a great guy and seemed like a strong leader. His instruction to the other guys was great and together as a team they worked very well. Thank you for a smooth move with no damages to anything!
Jaidan Wilcox
March 3, 2022
5/5
The crew that helped me move was amazing. They were careful, efficient and they went the extra mile to make this move and transition a smooth process. There was no damage even though some of my items were quite heavy and awkward I can’t say enough about how easy they made the process. They were so professional but I will never attempt another move without them. Thank you!!!
Misty Kabanuk
February 26, 2022
5/5
The team was on time, very polite and helpful, and didn't damage anything in our new home.
Ryan Hall
February 23, 2022
5/5
Everyone was friendly. Clean and very careful. Even careful with my daughter following them around. Everything was done in an efficient timely matter. What I love the most about Highland is every time I use them I am left happy with the result. This time did not disappoint!
Heather Strachey
February 20, 2022
5/5
I've used Highland Moving before and was very impressed with the service. This time I didn't bother calling anyone else, just booked my move straight through Highland and again the service was fantastic! Professional, polite, very respectful of my space and belongings and fast!
Mariya Atkinson
February 18, 2022
5/5
Communication was easy and the move was efficient and well organized.
Sheila Paterson
February 14, 2022
5/5
The guys were great and made the move go very smoothly.
Kate Haddad
February 10, 2022
5/5
Picked up on time, delivered on time. Both crews very positive, quick and professional.
Peter Vail
February 8, 2022
5/5
The helpfulness of all staff and the follow ups as well. The onsite techs called and clarified as required since I was not able to be in person and they also facilitated a remote payment. Thanks to all!
Renato Merlino
February 6, 2022
5/5
The team of Rob Carter, Rose, Robert F, and Brendan Cote were very friendly. They were very efficient with moving items, being extremely careful to ensure our belongings and the home were not going to be damaged. They went over and above with helping everything went smooth. Great team!
C. Gelhorn
February 1, 2022
5/5
Spencer and his team were totally professional, prompt and tried to make our move as smooth as possible. They were extremely careful of our possessions and were very personable. Nanaimo, BC to Edmonton, AB
C. McDougall
January 28, 2022
5/5
Really nice crew, they we all in high spirits and very helpful. I was extremely satisfied with the service.
Alice Silva
January 24, 2022
5/5
Very reliable showed up on time overall did a very good job in a very timely manner.
Ken Yost
January 15, 2022
5/5
This is my third move for my husband in three years due to medical issues. Each time the staff were amazing and efficient. Can’t thank everyone enough.
Cheryl Hepperle
January 11, 2022
5/5
Showed up on time. Were careful and in good humor. Worked quickly.
Murray Hutson
January 9, 2022
5/5
On time. Cochrane, AB to Winnipeg, MB
Daryl Yarema
December 27, 2021
5/5
Best customer service. Very hard working movers. Friendly staff and very accommodating. They took great care with our belongings with no damage. I would recommend them to anyone who needs movers!
Jaret Capp
December 26, 2021
5/5
Professional with a great positive attitude. Chase and his crew showed up on time and worked non stop until the job was done. I was very pleased with every member of the crew, everyone was polite well mannered and all hard workers. They moved all items with no damage at all and there were some heavy and awkward things for them to move. I will for sure use and recommended Chase and his crew again. Thank you very much guys I really appreciated your help !
Jeremy Johnson
December 20, 2021
5/5
The young ladies who assisted me with my move were EXCEPTIONAL AND VERY IMPRESSIVE!!! Very professional and efficient!! Thank you very much!! Calgary, AB to Ville Saint Laurent, QC
CH
December 18, 2021
5/5
The crew we had move us was exceptional. They were very professional and courteous. They worked efficiently and tirelessly from the time of their arrival to departure. We would highly recommend Highland Moving. And please pass our comments on to this crew, they were exceptional!
Barry & Sharon Ashton
December 15, 2021
5/5
Both of my crews were amazing. Good people and great at their job! I have moved many times in my life and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Shout out to Mo who managed to take apart and put back together my super complicated bed. All in all I could not be happier with the job you guys did. From my original interaction with Arliss and the great crew that moved me. 12/10 from me. Thank you!
Mark Brillantes
December 12, 2021
5/5
Excellent crew.
Neil O'Connor
December 9, 2021
5/5
Customer service.
Jennifer Sanderson
December 8, 2021
5/5
Everything arrived on time, no lost items, no damage.
Howard Smith
December 7, 2021
5/5
Our move crew were excellent. Every item was treated with care and we experienced zero damage. They worked steady and stayed busy the entire time and kept to their timelines. Great communication throughout as well.
Ramonde Maxfield
December 6, 2021
5/5
The guys were great. Whole process was smooth.
Lisa Walsh
December 3, 2021
5/5
I didn't expect all of my furniture to actually be wrapped up, even soft stuff like the couch. Seeing this happen made me feel instantly better about moving. And now that I have unpacked everything, I can confirm not a single thing was damaged!
Connor Yuzwenko-Martin
December 2, 2021
5/5
Courteous and very professional good job.
Ailene Pinnell
December 2, 2021
5/5
Timely, friendly and efficient movers. I would definitely recommend this company.
Joan Hotchkiss
December 1, 2021
5/5
During stressful times, your company so professional , efficient, friendly, careful, all move perfect! Thank you - the Nolan family. 11 out of ten ✅
Dan Nolan
November 28, 2021
5/5
Courteous, friendly and efficient. Wisdom and his crew were great, they work long grueling hours both delivering and assembling items required for assembly. They were respectful throughout the entire delivery process, I highly recommended. Chris
Chris Hall
November 27, 2021
5/5
The moving guys were kind, polite, communicated appropriately. They moved everything quickly and efficiently. They accommodated my challenging move time schedule and didn’t waste anytime waiting for my secondary location to be ready. They unloaded the truck while waiting for me to complete the property inspection. The newly built building I moved into, has had issue with moved not being able to accommodate the unique moving schedule. I will be passing your contact information to the builder as a superior company that accommodates the difficult times. I am so thankful for your professional, convenient moving service and how you accommodated my moving needs.
Danielle Hendricks
November 26, 2021
5/5
Crew was timely and professional
Bill Harker
November 25, 2021
5/5
The movers were reasonably good. They had to deal with elevator delays and did so in an agreeable fashion. They demonstrated care in wrapping my furniture in moving blankets and in negotiating doors, hallways, etc. I was happy with the move. Thank you.
David Secord
November 23, 2021
5/5
The crew was respectful and very friendly. I was impressed with their work ethic and efficient use of time. It was obvious they put thought into wrapping items and how to move them. This was my second time using Highland Moving and can say that the level of service is still fantastic. I hope to not need to move again, but if I did I would definitely stick with Highland.
Christine Wilcox
November 22, 2021
5/5
The team were very efficient and they never stopped hustling. Amazing effort.
Scott Henderson
November 21, 2021
5/5
Both the Packing team and the Movers were very efficient and careful in all their tasks. Every item was properly packed and handled and nothing arrived broken or dented. We were very impressed in every way!
Joanna Lyons
November 20, 2021
5/5
The movers were very professional and polite. They did their utmost to ensure that there was no damage
Kimberlee Bawolin
November 19, 2021
5/5
Movers were all really helpful and courteous.
Catherine Julmi
November 19, 2021
5/5
We were very happy with the move, they were professional, efficient & excellent job.
Sue Shamey
November 19, 2021
5/5
Not just one factor. The service was fast, friendly and very professional. The move was for my 83 year old mother, who moving across the country, had all her concerns covered.
John Summerton
November 17, 2021
5/5
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful. They made moving easy.
Geri Britton
November 17, 2021
5/5
Clarence and his team did a great job. They were courteous, professional and cordial. They handled our belongings with care. We have used United/Campbell many times in the past and have always been happy with the service. Thanks again!
June Korbisser
November 17, 2021
5/5
Moving team was fast and efficient.
Robert Petryk
November 16, 2021
5/5
How quick, professional and friendly the 3 movers were.
Jamie Martin
November 12, 2021
5/5
The three young men you sent to do our move were fantastic. Polite, approachable, extremely capable, and professional. I was completely blown away by them. Unfortunately, I didn't note their names, but I'm sure you've got the info on file, and I'd like you to pass on our thanks. They made what could have been a difficult day much easier.
Audrey McClellan
November 12, 2021
5/5
The guys where amazing, fast professional and just amazing to deal with. The whole experience has been amazing right from the moment I called the office. Sarah was amazing and her team showed up early, they worked tirelessly to make sure everything was done correctly. The staff was friendly, accommodating and just so great to deal with. They cleaned up afterwards. They did a great job and I will definitely be calling again for my next move.
Mark Cholak
November 10, 2021
5/5
The workers were knowledgeable, friendly and very competent at their jobs. This is the third time that we use their service and would recommend them to our friends and family.
Jack Vanier
November 10, 2021
5/5
The 2 guys that helped with our move were Fantastic! Respectful, friendly, on time Organized and hard working. Big kudos to them 🙂
Bev Jones
November 8, 2021
5/5
The professionalism demonstrated by Chase and his team. I felt like a valued customer. Highlands moved me six years and the quality of the business approach has been sustained.
Linda White
November 7, 2021
5/5
The moving crew were were efficient, capable and very careful. They were courteous and responsive and the crew foreman was knowledgeable, informative and very understanding of my needs.
Hugh Hooker
November 1, 2021
5/5
The office staff were on top of everything - made getting set up so easy. Quickly responded to any questions that I had and made sure I understood everything. Day of, the guys showed up on time, were fast, professional and communicated well with us and with each other. Made a stressful day a lot more manageable. All around an amazing job!
Kathryn Lambert
October 27, 2021
5/5
Arliss, The guys (Alex and Mike) were GREAT and very helpful!! I would recommend them to others for sure! Thanks.
Lynda Hude
October 26, 2021
5/5
The booking and estimating process was quick and easy. Sarah explained everything to us and sent us some helpful tips and tricks. On the day of our move the crew was punctual, polite and efficient. They took great care in ensuring our belongings were not damaged in any way and made it safely to our home. It was so nice to just sit back and let someone else do the heavy lifting.
Christine Dickerson
October 23, 2021
5/5
Our move came in on Wednesday and we are starting to settle. I want to thank everybody in your team for all the help you provided. In Calgary, Denis and Mike were amazing, punctual, smiling, helpful, it was a pleasure to end our moving adventure with such great people. Thanks again everyone.
O. Rollin
October 15, 2021
5/5
The team was amazing! Such a great experience! Thank you so much.
J. Kupchak
October 15, 2021
5/5
The people: Friendly, responsive, capable pros!
Don Boynton
October14, 2021
5/5
The team was very professional and handle my belongings with care. I was very impressed with their work etiquette.
Amaya Supple
October 13, 2021
5/5
Hardworking, friendly and moved all of our belongings with great care!.
Lana Farrel
October 9, 2021
5/5
Our movers were incredibly fast and thorough. They did a great job. Nothing was damaged, they were extremely careful. Very very happy!
J. Warren
October 6, 2021
5/5
Timeliness and organized of the moving crew.
Carey Williams
October 6, 2021
5/5
The whole process was efficient and trustworthy. From booking to final payment.
L. Mercer
October 5, 2021
5/5
Clarence and Kenny are awesome and very helpful. Advised when on the way and very careful.
L. Kolewaski
October 3, 2021
5/5
A very positive vibed team who worked fast and safely. We appreciated the attention to detail to prevent damage, especially to our newly reno'd home.
Britany Martin
October 2, 2021
5/5
Dealing with Sheila was excellent she follows up very well. Movers in Calgary very nice polite and professional same as the one that delivered in Kitimat. Would have no hesitation in recommending.
A. Ahluwalia
September 30, 2021
5/5
Team was helpful, friendly, quick and efficient. Calgary, AB to Toronto, ON
P. Erceg
September 30, 2021
5/5
The person who organized my move was exceptional, and the movers were professional, polite, fast, and had a sense of humour to keep my stress level in check!
M. Redmond
September 29, 2021
5/5
They were on time and they handled my stuff with a lot of care. I would definitely recommend them!
S. Pearce
September 28, 2021
5/5
The people were friendly, professional and took pride in their work. They were responsive to all our questions and asks.
J. Lyons
September 27, 2021
5/5
Wisdom and Jordon were great guys...they arrived right on time and were very careful with all of my furniture that they were moving....they wrapped and taped everything...they were very friendly and neat and clean...I followed them in my car over to the new place and their driving was very good... they were equally careful bringing everything into the new place and worked very hard to get things upstairs and put my bed together very nicely and always asked where each piece should go and never showed any frustration! Wisdom also fixed the lock on my french doors after i messed it up - they were all finished up and ready to leave, but he made the effort to get a tool and fix it...thanks, Wisdom and Jordan...I would definitely ask for your help if I move again....I do not know anyone who is currently moving, but if I do I will definitely recommend you both..
K. Rabey
September 24, 2021
5/5
Very courteous hardworking team. Very organized, polite and even moved a few things to a different location after we reached the new house. I would highly recommend them.
D. Samycia
September 24, 2021
5/5
Team members worked really hard, were polite and courteous and always cheerful.
W. Henderson
September 23, 2021
5/5
Everything went as planned. The movers that showed up were very professional with no damage done to the furniture or the house at both ends. I have used this company in the past and have always been pleased with the service. They do take the stress out of the move.
Peter Maronik
September 19, 2021
5/5
Punctual, efficient , friendly, great communication!!
S. Calder-Lodge
September 17, 2021
5/5
Fantastic movers. Flexible and super good guys !
K. Kraiger
September 15, 2021
5/5
Very efficient, took time and care with our furniture and personal belongings. Friendly staff.
J. McPherson
September 15, 2021
5/5
Careful handling.
J. Leblanc
September 14, 2021
5/5
This is the 2nd move with you. Both times your crew have been amazing and gone above and beyond to make this as stress free as possible. Thank you so much!
M. Stitt
September 14, 2021
5/5
Excellent customer service right from the start , very professional moving crew hard working and friendly
S. Lilja
September 13, 2021
5/5
The team was friendly, thorough and efficient. Highly recommended!
R. Nadler
September 10, 2021
5/5
Moved from Calgary to Texas: Perfect team, very helpful. The driver Jim was superb. He made sure everything was done with perfect care and good communication. Items arrived on time as he said with no damage.
Shahram Akbari
September 6, 2021
5/5
The crew is hard working and professional, best movers we have had - and we move A LOT! Second time we have booked Highland, and we would do so again, highly recommend.
Doug Shaigec
September 6, 2021
5/5
Wisdom and his team were wonderful and did a wonderful job. Thank you.
Donna Rathgeber
September 5, 2021
5/5
Great communication the whole way through the process.
Andrea Bertrand
September 4, 2021
5/5
They were very good at their job. They went the extra mile for us. They were thoughtful and considerate. We would gladly recommend your company.
Ruth Nichols
September 2, 2021
5/5
The team was so detailed in how they moved and packed absolutely brilliant.
Anne Finzer
September 2, 2021
5/5
Very good customer service.
Cheryl Morrisseau
September 2, 2021
5/5
They were excellent at communicating everything that was going on, especially moving to a new province they kept in touch along the way. They were knowledgeable, everything was packed well, and nothing was lost or broken. They were easy to work with and very helpful.
Allison MacDonald
September 1, 2021
5/5
Movers were very efficient, accurate, and caused no noticeable damage to objects transported. Overall a very pleasant experience.
Bryce Jowett
August 31, 2021
5/5
Friendly and helpful staff.
Mike Griko
August 29, 2021
5/5
The move went really fast and there was no damage. They were mindful of my items as well as both properties. The crew was very polite and professional.
Slavikova, Zdenka
August 28, 2021
5/5
The 3 gentlemen movers were very friendly, extremely professional and were very careful with my property. I can’t say enough kind words on how much they took a major worry for me go away. Third time that I’ve had Highland Movers look after my move; will call again when it is time to empty my containers. Thank you, Janet Green
Janet Green
August 27, 2021
5/5
We were very satisfied with the way Clarence and Kenny handled the move from start to finish. Their attention to wrapping our household furniture and their hard work was very much appreciated. We are very satisfied customers and will highly recommend Highland Moving.
Wally & Marlene Paetsch
August 23, 2021
5/5
The team that showed up for my move were so positive, with a very get it done attitude that helped alleviate some of the stress of moving! They got everything moved in a very timely fashion, joking and laughing along the way. There was no damage to any of my items or either of the houses and I felt like they problem solved getting everything in and out effectively. I will without a doubt use Highland again (although I hope I don’t move for a few years) and recommend them to anyone I know moving.
Christine Grossman
August 22, 2021
5/5
Excellent, professional execution: timely with no breakage, loss or unexpected concerns.
Peter McFarlane
August 22, 2021
5/5
The gentlemen that came we’re on time and very efficient. There was a lot to move and a few heavy pieces which was done in a timely manner with smiles. Appreciate all the help from this team making our move stress free!!
Rebecca Huish
August 21, 2021
5/5
Wisdom ran the most efficient team. He was a tremendous influence on how well the guys performed. It was a long day for all of us and he and his team still maintained a professional attitude and continued to work quickly and efficiently, all along ensuring my “stuff” was well cared for and arrived in one piece. Thank you 🙂
Jane Holbrook
August 21, 2021
5/5
Friendly and helpful people at all stages of moving and care of belongings.
Shoma Sinha
August 16, 2021
5/5
The people I dealt with. From start to finish. Very kind, polite and professional.
Manuela Silva
August 13, 2021
5/5
Service - professional and organized.
Doug Lautermilch
August 13, 2021
5/5
I've used Canada Moving before, and I would use them again.
Guy Laroche
August 11, 2021
5/5
Efficient, respectful, capable.
Allen Schink
August 10, 2021
5/5
Wisdom and his team were great! Prompt, friendly, and professional.
Kari Adams
August 5, 2021
5/5
Politeness and hard work in temperatures over 30 Celsius.
Wendy Henderson
August 1, 2021
5/5
The move was stress free and everyone involved was very professional
Michael Sangster
July 30, 2021
5/5
Great move, well done with the amount of large items, thank you.
Ramona Murton
July 25, 2021
5/5
The guys where just amazing and fun to work with the start till the end. Thx you Dan
Daniel Bellavance
July 24, 2021
5/5
Excellent moving service! The team worked very hard and were very accommodating and careful! They are professional and know their job well. I would strongly recommend Highland Moving and Storage to anyone needing this service! Thank you so much!!!
Carol Nahorniak Suzuki
July 20, 2021
5/5
The gentlemen who came to pick up and drop off our belongings were professional, friendly and treated our items with care. They were a pleasure to have around at this stressful time.
D. MacArthur
July 15, 2021
5/5
They were excellent. Very courteous and cautious.
Aileen Brunette
July 14, 2021
5/5
Sarah was great to deal with in setting up the move and the employees were great. Punctual, courteous, professional and everything was as it had been explained. Exceeded our expectations
Justin & Jacques
July 12, 2021
5/5
Prompt efficient well mannered staff.
The Pelletier's
July 9, 2021
5/5
The 3 men were very efficient, friendly and professional. Hiring movers made our move so easy and not stressful.
Melissa Sacco
July 7, 2021
5/5
First, the movers were EXACTLY on time. As well, this was a physically arduous move into a 4th-storey apartment in a walk-up, and a lot of my items were heavy, including a king-sized mattress and most importantly a massive Montauk brand sofa that had to be carried up those four flights only for my movers to find that no matter how hard they tried it could not fit into the apartment; this was a horrible discovery for me but their efforts were incredibly impressive. Now, it was a good thing that the home I was departing still houses my partner and he had another, smaller couch that I''d left behind and the movers agreed to take this monstrosity back to him, swap it for the smaller couch and then deliver that one to me. This was the move from hell and your men did an absolutely fantastic job- you have my loyalty, but I pray this will be my last move for many years!
John Manzo
July 6, 2021
5/5
This is the second time I have used Highland Movers. Both times were exceptional. From beginning to end the team was great to deal with. I recommend all the time. And would use again in future.
Bonnie Dyer
July 6, 2021
5/5
Everything went so smoothly, and the guys were incredibly polite and well-organized!
Christine Frederick
July 5, 2021
5/5
The amazing staff and how hard everyone worked for us. Arliss, in the office, was attentive and always had suggestions and answers. The moving crew under the leadership of Jesse (and informally, Jay) were so polite, respectful and hard working. Without any complaints, they took furniture apart and reassembled furniture since my husband couldn’t due to a recent shoulder surgery. Lis and Steve Cressy
The Cressy's
July 3, 2021
5/5
My move happened on a record high temperature day. The team that did the move were fast, professional, very detailed oriented. They moved my items with care. There were no damages or losses even thought there were a lot of fragile items. I thank all of them for their assistance and dedication.
M. Gnisiou
June 30, 2021
5/5
Chase and his crew worked in a timely manor and all of our F&E arrived undamaged. They seem to have alot of pride for the work they do.
Stephanie Doan
June 30, 2021
5/5
Wisdom. He is wonderful and made us very comfortable with the entire move.
Aditya Manchiraju
June 29, 2021
5/5
The gentlemen at Highland were incredibly helpful and friendly. They worked unbelievably hard during one of the hottest days of the year to make sure that we were moved in safely and with expedience. I would gladly recommend highland to anyone
Max Linnell
June 29, 2021
5/5
Excellent service, the guys were great to work with and very careful and knowledgeable.
Angela Scott
June 22, 2021
5/5
The two gentlemen who did the move were awesome! They communicated very clearly and did everything to near perfection. The work is highly physical but they both were very cheerful and worked as true professionals. My wife and I and including our daughter were fully satisfied after the June 14th move was completed. Our sincere appreciation to the entire Team.
Naidu, Pusp/Suman
June 17, 2021
5/5
From beginning to end the experience was top notch. Great people, very professional and fair pricing. I’ll be recommending the highland team to anyone & everyone!!
Leigh-Anne Palter
June 13, 2021
5/5
The move went seamlessly. The moving team worked well together and everything that was moved arrived safely. I would definitely use their services again!
Gina Heinsen
June 10, 2021
5/5
Mike and his crew (2 sons) with Highland Movingwere very efficient, professional and friendly. We would highly recommend them!
Jeffrey, Rochelle/Ron
June 7, 2021
5/5
The set by Arlis worked perfectly, with the crew led by Mike did a wonderful job. There were was no damage to any of our furnishings. The crew handled every thing with care. Thank you Highland
Jack Pierce
June 3, 2021
5/5
The team didn't waste any time. They worked hard and fast while keeping safety a top priority. We have mostly antique furniture, therefore most pieces were big and heavy; the team made sure everything was covered and well protected from the rain.
Nancy Farrell-Bonner
May 26, 2021
5/5
The movers were professional, efficient and courteous. The building manager advised me at the last possible second that the service elevator was down even though I had reserved it, and the movers were still able to make it work. Great work! 10/10.
Jason Ofori-Attah
May 24, 2021
5/5
Very satisfied, your crew were excellent, very motivated and extra careful with our furniture. We will recommend you to all our friends. Word of mouth is always the way to go when looking for great service.
John Cobb
May 22, 2021
5/5
I have used this company before, and have always found them eager to meet my needs and to respond quickly to any questions or concerns.
Susan Richardson
May 19, 2021
5/5
The staff at Highland were friendly and made the entire moving experience easier. During the booking, Arliss answered all of my questions. On moving day, Clarence, Ian, Kenny, Ricky and Brady were efficient, conscientious and took care with our belongings and our property. Excellent movers!!
Nicole Church
May 18, 2021
5/5
The care and professionalism of the movers. We used Highland Movers twice before and have always been impressed with the quality of their service.
Joan Labrosse
May 17, 2021
5/5
Professional, efficient and polite staff.
Andrew Olsen
May 14, 2021
5/5
Arliss Deslaurier exceptional customer services! Arliss was professional, knowledgeable, and always answered my phone calls and solved any issues, concerns, and all our changes regarding our 3 moves in the month of May, 2021! The 2 crews, Mike and son for our Edmonton to Fort Sask. and Ian and his crew, for St. Albert to Edmonton were a pleasure to deal with and very professional! Both crews worked above and beyond!
Wendy & Rob
May 11, 2021
5/5
The crews for both ends of our move were excellent, right on time, friendly, efficient, careful. We are very pleased with the outcome and want to thank you so much.
Garry & Ingrid
May 11, 2021
5/5
This was the first time we hired movers and the entire experience was wonderful and at 1/2 the quoted price for other moving companies. The guys were great. Wrapped everything and put everything where we wanted it in the new house. Highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again.
Jason P.
May 8, 2021
5/5
The crew that moved us (lead by Chase) was excellent! Very friendly and professional and took great care with our belongings. They were helpful in moving things around a couple times as I decided where to put things. They worked hard and finished in good time. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you!
Michael Pinder
May 7, 2021
5/5
THE TWO MOVERS AT HIGHLAND, CLEARENCE AND COMPANY WERE AMAZING. I HAVE USED THIS COMPANY AND THESE INDIVIDUALS MULTIPLE TIMES BOTH PERSONALLY AND FOR CLIENTS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS FANTASTIC MOVING COMPANY TIME AND TIME AGAIN !!
BRANDON BERLANDO RE/MAX RIVER CITY
April 17, 2021
5/5
The moving team led by Clarence was efficient, courteous, professional, responsible and respectful in all aspects of the move. They were very much team oriented and definitely very experienced, making the move seamless and stress free. We are beyond pleased with choosing Highlands to take care of our move. We will choose Highlands again for our next move and will highly recommend your moving team. We hope Clarence and his team will be recognized for a job well done that went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you very much!
Tammy Fabricius
April 15, 2021

Recent Reviews

5/5
5/5
5/5
Chase and his crew worked in a timely manor and all of our F&E arrived undamaged. They seem to have alot of pride for the work they do.
Stephanie Doan
June 30, 2021
5/5
The gentlemen at Highland were incredibly helpful and friendly. They worked unbelievably hard during one of the hottest days of the year to make sure that we were moved in safely and with expedience. I would gladly recommend highland to anyone
Max Linnell
June 29, 2021
5/5
Excellent service, the guys were great to work with and very careful and knowledgeable.
Angela Scott
June 22, 2021
5/5
Excellent service, the guys were great to work with and very careful and knowledgeable.
Angela Scott
June 22, 2021
5/5
The two gentlemen who did the move were awesome! They communicated very clearly and did everything to near perfection. The work is highly physical but they both were very cheerful and worked as true professionals. My wife and I and including our daughter were fully satisfied after the June 14th move was completed. Our sincere appreciation to the entire Team.
Naidu, Pusp/Suman
June 17, 2021
5/5
From beginning to end the experience was top notch. Great people, very professional and fair pricing. I’ll be recommending the highland team to anyone & everyone!!
Leigh-Anne Palter
June 13, 2021
5/5
The move went seamlessly. The moving team worked well together and everything that was moved arrived safely. I would definitely use their services again!
Gina Heinsen
June 10, 2021
5/5
Mike and his crew (2 sons) with Highland Movingwere very efficient, professional and friendly. We would highly recommend them!
Jeffrey, Rochelle/Ron
June 7, 2021
5/5
The set by Arlis worked perfectly, with the crew led by Mike did a wonderful job. There were was no damage to any of our furnishings. The crew handled every thing with care. Thank you Highland
Jack Pierce
June 3, 2021
5/5
The team didn't waste any time. They worked hard and fast while keeping safety a top priority. We have mostly antique furniture, therefore most pieces were big and heavy; the team made sure everything was covered and well protected from the rain.
Nancy Farrell-Bonner
May 26, 2021
5/5
The movers were professional, efficient and courteous. The building manager advised me at the last possible second that the service elevator was down even though I had reserved it, and the movers were still able to make it work. Great work! 10/10.
Jason Ofori-Attah
May 24, 2021
5/5
Very satisfied, your crew were excellent, very motivated and extra careful with our furniture. We will recommend you to all our friends. Word of mouth is always the way to go when looking for great service.
John Cobb
May 22, 2021
5/5
I have used this company before, and have always found them eager to meet my needs and to respond quickly to any questions or concerns.
Susan Richardson
May 19, 2021
5/5
The staff at Highland were friendly and made the entire moving experience easier. During the booking, Arliss answered all of my questions. On moving day, Clarence, Ian, Kenny, Ricky and Brady were efficient, conscientious and took care with our belongings and our property. Excellent movers!!
Nicole Church
May 18, 2021
5/5
The care and professionalism of the movers. We used Highland Movers twice before and have always been impressed with the quality of their service.
Joan Labrosse
May 17, 2021
5/5
Professional, efficient and polite staff.
Andrew Olsen
May 14, 2021
5/5
Arliss Deslaurier exceptional customer services! Arliss was professional, knowledgeable, and always answered my phone calls and solved any issues, concerns, and all our changes regarding our 3 moves in the month of May, 2021! The 2 crews, Mike and son for our Edmonton to Fort Sask. and Ian and his crew, for St. Albert to Edmonton were a pleasure to deal with and very professional! Both crews worked above and beyond!
Wendy & Rob
May 11, 2021
5/5
The crews for both ends of our move were excellent, right on time, friendly, efficient, careful. We are very pleased with the outcome and want to thank you so much.
Garry & Ingrid
May 11, 2021
5/5
This was the first time we hired movers and the entire experience was wonderful and at 1/2 the quoted price for other moving companies. The guys were great. Wrapped everything and put everything where we wanted it in the new house. Highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again.
Jason P.
May 8, 2021
5/5
The crew that moved us (lead by Chase) was excellent! Very friendly and professional and took great care with our belongings. They were helpful in moving things around a couple times as I decided where to put things. They worked hard and finished in good time. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you!
Michael Pinder
May 7, 2021
5/5
THE TWO MOVERS AT HIGHLAND, CLEARENCE AND COMPANY WERE AMAZING. I HAVE USED THIS COMPANY AND THESE INDIVIDUALS MULTIPLE TIMES BOTH PERSONALLY AND FOR CLIENTS. WE WILL CONTINUE TO USE THIS FANTASTIC MOVING COMPANY TIME AND TIME AGAIN !!
BRANDON BERLANDO RE/MAX RIVER CITY
April 17, 2021
5/5
The moving team led by Clarence was efficient, courteous, professional, responsible and respectful in all aspects of the move. They were very much team oriented and definitely very experienced, making the move seamless and stress free. We are beyond pleased with choosing Highlands to take care of our move. We will choose Highlands again for our next move and will highly recommend your moving team. We hope Clarence and his team will be recognized for a job well done that went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you very much!
Tammy Fabricius
April 15, 2021

Take a look at Highland’s Google customer reviews and experiences:

Calgary moving Google reviews

Edmonton moving Google review

Local | Long Distance | International Movers

Planning a move? Contact us to get a FREE moving quote.

Highland Moving appreciates all the feedback we receive from each and every customer. The feedback from our customer reviews and experiences allows us to focus on any improvements we may need to make.

Our reviews and experiences also allows us to celebrate our wins and achievements. 

Our team puts in real time and effort helping our clients move into their new homes. By maintaining our “Moving with Pride” motto, we can exceed our customer’s moving expectations.

Whether it’s across the street or around the world, Highland offers a higher standard of care. 

Proud Member of United Van Lines Canada; Canada’s Largest Long Distance Moving Network!