Professional Local and International Movers

Calgary:
403-720-3222
Edmonton:
780-453-6777

Moving Company Reviews

Below are a number of recent testimonials and our moving company reviews from our customers. To view our commercial moving reviews, click here. You can also check reviews of ours on Homestars and My Moving Reviews.

homestars review us             moving-company-reviews

 

Shawn.M – 21/08/20177

“Didn’t damage anything. Nice guys.”


Gary.S – 20/08/2017

“Friendly, careful, everything arrived safely and on schedule. Plus loved our doggies :)”


Angela.C – 18/08/2017

“This is the second time I have used Highland Moving. The first time was when we moved from BC to Alberta last year and the second time was within Calgary this past July 2017.  The whole moving process was very well organized by Highland Moving.  The staff were very congenial and helpful and the guys who actually did the move were very accommodating from beginning to end.  We could not have asked for a better team.  I would definitely use them again without hesitation. Awesome job.  From one happy customer.”


Maija-Liisa.W – 17/08/2017

“From beginning to end the staff at Highland were efficient & professional. Will absolutely use them again for my next move. No damage! Fantastic.”


Leah.A – 16/08/2017

“The move was easy and not stressful. The guys that loaded and unloaded our furniture were awesome. I would definitely recommend Highland Moving!”


Alexandra.H – 15/08/2017

“Fantastic movers! We’re very efficient and careful with breakables and fragile items. Took care of the floors and minded the walls while coming through. Overall 5 star!!! Worth every penny we’ve paid!”


Candace.B – 14/08/2017

“My tremendous experience began with Arliss. She helped me step by step with organizing what I thought was going to a gong show. In the moving day, I was quite impressed with how professional and efficient the 3 young gentlemen were. They arrived promptly at 9 and began to work. They were careful, considerate and gentle with my belongings. The calculation used for my estimate was pretty much dead on, and they  actually finished under the time allotted. It was a great experience with Highland!”


Rick.T – 12/08/2017

“The guys were on time, professional and friendly. Very courteous and professional.”


Erika.M – 12/08/2017

“Thank you to Chris and his crew for the great work on moving day. They worked diligently even through the heat of the day. I want to especially thank them for their professional, friendly and courteous attitude. We would highly recommend them! A great group of guys!”


Phyllis.N – 11/08/2017

“The four young men we had moving us were wonderful. I would recommend them as the team to move my friends if asked.”


Barb.A – 10/08/2017

“Recommendation from my son who used Highland movers in the past.”


Valerie.N – 09/08/2017

“The movers arrived right on time, were vary careful in wrapping all items even though some items were going to auction, were professional and courteous.  All in all I was very happy with the move!”


Megan.P – 08/08/2017

“Great customer service – everyone was very friendly and helpful and Highland worked with me to come up with a quote that worked well for our circumstances.”


Kim.M – 08/08/2017

The young men were very communicative and organized and were able to move my home without stress and worry.They were very polite yet efficient and fast as well . Very happy with my move …thanks guys great work.”


Sonja.A – 07/08/2017

“Friendly and professional staff. Excellent packers and great movers! Thank you!”


Dolores.C – 06/08/2017

“Very professional and efficient staff.”


Lisa.L – 05/08/2017

“Great service and efficient use of time.”


Laurie.C – 05/08/2017

“The staff and movers are so friendly and helpful.”


Sandra.S – 04/08/2017

“10/10”


Gerhard.M – 04/08/2017

“Highland came in with very fair pricing in their quote and handled the move professionally. Their various crews were friendly and efficient from loading to storage and then unloading when we were ready. Thank you all.”


Wendy.K – 04/08/2017

“Professional service and extremely efficient. Very precise in the placement of the furniture.  Took the time to ask if we needed anything before they left. Worked straight through with no lunch break. Very kind and considerate staff. Chris was the Supervisor. Overall the easiest move I’ve ever made. I will highly recommend Highland. A special shout out to Arliss. She worked with us closely, as our amount of furniture and our dates kept changing, during one of the busiest times of the year. Thanks again.”


Robert.F – 04/08/2017

“Great service, from the original phone call to the end of the move. The movers were quick, efficient, careful, professional, and pleasant.  We are return customers, and will definitely use your company for any future moves.”


Corrine.H – 04/08/2017

“The ease of booking, clarity of quotes… communication was clear and concise. The two men that came to move were punctual, friendly, very accommodating and careful.  Fabulous company :)”


Karen.D – 03/08/2017

“Great professional staffing and they took great care with my walls and actual items! Thank you. I wish for the same team on my return of items in September please!!”


Cheryl.L – 03/08/2017

“Everything was excellent – from the first call to the movers being on time, highly courteous and friendly and extremely efficient. Thanks so much for making what can be a very stressful experience as easy as possible. The cost was also extremely reasonable and again, the movers themselves did a great job. Thanks Highland. I have already told several people about my great experience and recommended the company.”


Aaron.A – 03/08/2017

“The guys were super helpful and moved like machines to get all our stuff in as quick and safely as possible!”


Derby.A – 03/08/2017

“Very  polite, nice men, clean cut and very professional.”


Ryan.A – 03/08/2017

“10/10”


David.M – 03/08/2017

“Really liked the moving crew. They tried really hard to do a great job.”


Sharon.B – 02/08/2017

“I have used highland 3 times in the last 3 years; and I will be booking again as soon as I am ready to move my items out of storage! The whole team is always fantastic. They respond very quickly and are very clear with all of their communication. They are reliable and professional and take good care of all of my property.”


Lisa.S – 02/08/2017

“What a wonderful moving experience – right from Nicole in customer service with the quote – through to Daisy with the billing & follow up and there to answer any questions – to Claud and his teams both on the Calgary and Edmonton side. True professionals who treat your possessions as they were their own. Very kind, respectful and accommodating. Claud is a true leader, runs a wonderful crew and operation and was extremely personable and great to work with. Would highly recommend this company!”


Candice.N – 02/08/2017

“10/10”


William Ryan.K – 01/08/2017

“10!”


Anne-Marie.G – 31/07/2017

“This is our third move with Highland and everything always goes so smoothly. We really appreciate the resolution to a few small items that were broken during this last move and will certainly use Highland again.”


Myria.S – 30/07/2017

“Movers were professional and friendly.”


Connie.N – 30/07/2017

“Prompt response to my online request. Everything went according to plan: the movers arrived on time; they were courteous and completed the move quickly, professionally and remembered details to address. The price was was was quoted. No hidden fees or extras.”


Valerie.K – 29/07/2017

“Helpful staff.”


Melanie.D – 29/07/2017

“The men were efficient and extremely hard working. They also did an amazing job wrapping our goods to make sure there was no damage. Thanks for a great experience.”


Bonny.K – 28/07/2017

“Your staff are excellent and worked hard so the cost was kept reasonable. They were cheerful and put everything exactly where it needed to go. I would highly recommend you to anyone needing a good mover. Thanks guys.”


Lynne.B – 27/07/2017

“They were very professional, worked hard and moved the furniture with care! Great job!”


Mary.M – 26/07/2017

“Efficient.”


Antoine.D – 26/07/2017

“10/10”


Heather.C – 26/07/2017

“The highland moving “team” were 4 exceptional young men. HARD WORKING, respectful but FUN!  They did a superb job but kept the tone of the day “light” preventing any stress, what a balance to achieve.  We would highly recommend highland movers, they’re worth every penny!  The Colling family.”


Elisabeth.S – 24/07/2017

“Sam and his team of movers provided exceptional service, as did Lelly who made the arrangements for the move. We are very happy and will certainly call on Highland for our next move. Thank you!”


Jo.L – 24/07/2017

“10/10”


Alicia.B – 24/07/2017

“The crew was excellent, we will always recommend Highland Moving. Very careful with your stuff but efficient!! Always a pleasure moving with them.”


Jared.C – 24/07/2017

“The crew were great – they worked very well together (making the move seam very easy) and with big heavy furniture they guided each other to ensure all our furniture was moved carefully and at the same time quickly which was very much appreciated!! They were very efficient and most of all they were fun to be around for the day. Considering they have a very physically demanding job they were all so happy, very polite and respectful. The 4 crew team were very personal and even though were working in the heat, they got the job done in great time and all the guys were extremely helpful and nice. All our furniture was moved with quickly and carefully with 0 damages or issues. A big thank you to all 4 of the crew !!!!”


Rita.C – 24/07/2017

“The movers were very polite, efficient and careful with the items moved. They were professional and made the move easy and stress free.”


Janek.G – 24/07/2017

“The fellas were great….efficient and hard working.”


Krista.R – 23/07/2017

“We have collectively moved over 20 times and with Highland 4 times, we are experienced movers. Our moving team was outstanding – professional, polite, hard working, exceptionally careful with our property. If I could have this same team to move again I would in a heartbeat. Thanks Taryn Jay and Sidiu (Pardon any misspellings of the names).”


Geoffrey.H – 22/07/2017

“10/10”


Daria.B – 22/07/2017

“The movers were on time and worked very quickly and efficiently. They were very friendly and it made the day stress free.”


Karey.L – 22/07/2017

“Mike and Matt were outstanding!  They went the extra mile to listen to my concerns and did everything possible to calm my moving anxiety. The day was actually fun with their sense of humour and good nature. I would highly recommend you ask for Mike and Matt!”


Francine.G – 21/07/2017

“Movers were very professional, courteous and worked quickly.”


Janis.D – 21/07/2017

“Fantastic past service from Highland moving.”


Barbara.P – 20/07/2017

“First, Daisy was amazing in helping us handle every detail in what for us was a complicated move. She was knowledgeable, efficient, polite, pleasant and always quick to respond to our questions and needs. Second, the men who packed our things into storage, Samuel, Jack, Zac and Wisdom handled our possessions with care, we’re very polite and worked EXTREMELY hard. As well, the men who packed our things to be moved to our new home, Alex, Sean and a third gentleman I wasn’t able to meet, were also very polite, efficient and respectful of our belongings.”


Craig.S – 20/07/2017

“The crew on site was very courteous, efficient, and hard working.  They took care to do everything right and went above and beyond at several points to help with things like felts on the bottom of furniture and assemble / disassembly of some key furniture.  To top it off they were very pleasant to deal with and I would work with any of them again in a heartbeat.  Very happy with the job they performed.”


Suzanne.P – 20/07/2017

“Everything was professional and easy = Low stress!”


Chris.M – 19/07/2017

“10/10”


David.K – 18/07/2017

“I got great service, an honoured commitment and lots of communication to put my mind at ease. Great job.”


Kristin.R – 18/07/2017

“Everyone always goes above and beyond! From my rep who helped organize a last minute change, to the movers (Andrew, Sunny, Cam) who truly did every single thing in their power to get my move done. There was a last minute switch as the elevator in the “move-out” building was broken, and they were so professional and helpful, even dealing with a horrible stairway and some very large furniture. Absolutely top notch service! This is my second time using Highland Moving and they will continue to be my first choice and who I recommend to my friends/family.”


Kristina.W – 16/07/2017

“The professionalism of your staff. The guys were excellent and even remembered my daughter’s name when talking about rooms (e.g. that goes in Victoria’s room). Those little things are noticed! I was referred to you all by a co-worker and was just as pleased as she was. Thank you for making the biggest part of our move very easy.”


Shirley.K – 16/07/2017

“We were so impressed with the care and attention Sammy and Ryan took to ensure our items were totally protected while they were being moved.  They were so helpful in giving us advice on how to dispose of unwanted items. Such courteous and friendly young men and did everything to make to move as easy as possible. They catered to our every needs. Their service is HIGHLY recommended!”


Sue.P – 16/07/2017

“Great friendly service, thank you.”


Stephanie.P – 15/07/2017

“The guys were great. Sami and Ryan were friendly, professional and most of all hardworking. It is +30 when they moved my son into his fourth floor apartment with no elevator. They didn’t hesitate for a second. And they never stopped working. I would totally recommend them.”


Lynn.M – 15/07/2017

“I wanted to make sure that the team who did my move were recognized for their performance. While the move took longer than I thought, they worked very hard, carefully and for long hours in the heat. Bravo.”


Jim.H – 14/07/2017

“Everyone was helpful, friendly and extremely professional. They made the move a stress free experience.”


Colleen.D – 13/07/2017

“On time, efficient.”


Lorna.J – 12/07/2017

“Fabulous experience both times with the same crew. Professional, polite and fun!”


Sandy.T – 12/07/2017

“The 4 young men that did my move were very friendly, professional, and quick.”


Mariko.S – 11/07/2017

Very friendly, courteous. Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the move.”


Marlene.H – 11/07/2017

“Prior to moving I conducted a review of moving companies in Calgary, through an internet search and the BBB.  The reviews for Highland Moving was excellent.  Our experience with Highland Moving, from the administrative side of things, to the actual move was seamless and professional.  On the day of the move, the three movers came slightly early and immediately got to work.  They were efficient and worked well as a team.  They communicated any issues immediately and worked together to get our treadmill dismantled, despite some issues at the beginning of the dismantling; they never gave up.  I can’t express enough how impressed I was with the intensity in which they worked and the professionalism they displayed.  “


Lee.R – 11/07/2017

“Excellent service completely professional.”


Janet.W – 10/07/2017

“Movers were courteous, timely, careful with belongings, and worked hard.”


Jasmine.N – 10/07/2017

“The two movers were very friendly, efficient and careful. They worked quickly but treated all of our stuff with care. There was zero damage to property or our stuff, which I’ve never experience before even though I’ve moved a lot because we’re former military.”


Kerri.K – 09/07/2017

“10/10”


Courtney.M – 09/07/2017

“The awesome service and quick work.”


Gord.G – 08/07/2017

“Guys were on time and very fast took a few hours to load a whole house.”


Nick.J – 08/07/2017

“Our mover was very friendly and professional. Our possessions were moved without damage.”


Roberta.M – 07/07/2017

“On time, polite, cheerful and helpful. Even on the hottest summer day, the crew were fantastic.”


Diana.M – 07/07/2017

“Four hardworking guys who took great care of my belongings and just never stopped until the job was done. I would recommend this company very highly.”


Judy.P – 05/07/2017

“From beginning to end the communication and professionalism was stellar.  Arliss was super in setting up and organizing the packing and moving dates with an abundance of advice.  The girls, Rose and Leeane who packed were prompt, efficient and very friendly and professional.  The movers Sam, Wisdom, Prince and Jaggi were very respectful of us, our belongings, our old house and our new house.  They worked well as a team and made the move as smooth as a move can be.  Please acknowledge each and every one for a job well done.”


Craig.E – 05/07/2017

“Arliss was friendly, helpful, and efficient. The crew of 4 that was dispatched to us were outstanding. They worked a hard steady shift, were careful with our property, and deserve kudos for a great job.”


Lorna.G – 04/07/2017

“The team was awesome! We worked with Paul, Andrew, Greg and Will. Our move was very smooth and orderly.”


Marilyn.H – 04/07/2017

“Everyone I spoke to and dealt with from the office staff to the movers were friendly,professional. It was very stress free, pleasant move.”


Elizabeth.M – 01/07/2017

“The all over professionalism and curiosity shown to me in Edmonton and during phone calls here in Vancouver was just terrific,not to mention the friendliness of the two guys in Edmonton.I have already sang their praises to everyone,I could not have wished for better service,I would definitely use your company again. Elizabeth Macaulay.”


Martha.G – 01/07/2017

“10/10”


Gary.P – 01/07/2017

“The two men who did the move were very competent and extremely courteous and helpful with my 90 year old mother. They even helped set up a new bed for her in the new location, which didn’t seem to be part of their job. I couldn’t be more pleased with their performance and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing movers.”


Tania.E – 01/07/2017

“The “Brothers” were amazing and very friendly. The respected our home and were very professional.”


Keysun.R – 30/06/2017

“Great people. Very careful. No Damage at all.”


Gregory.T – 30/06/2017

“Very good, timely service.”


Allison.E – 30/06/2017

“The guys were efficient and organized. They presented as experts in the knowledge required to move house. They were friendly and courteous.”


Anne.K – 29/06/2017

“Exceptionally competent and professional through out. Thank you!”


Nicole.M – 28/06/2017

“Highland Moving is reliable. My movers have always been nice, personable and efficient. They listen to direction. Moving is a stressful experience and I can trust Highland to do a very good job. I’m a repeat customer and will use Highland again if I move a third time!”


Amber.W – 28/06/2017

“Outstanding service! Could not asked for better movers. They made our day of moving stress free. Just amazing.”


Sherri.G – 27/06/2017

“10/10”


Jason.E – 27/06/2017

“Speed and professionalism of movers.”


Rick.F – 27/06/2017

“Extremely polite crew and very professional.”


Barrie.C – 26/06/2017

“The moving crew did an excellent job of moving all our belongings within the estimated time frame and without any damage.”


Melody.A – 26/06/2017

“Great teams lead by Andrew for both pick up and delivery. Exceptional service all round.”


Jennifer.F – 26/06/2017

“I was very happy with the move and would recommend Highland to others.”


Sandra.W – 24/06/2017

“10/10”


Janek.G – 23/06/2017

“Wade and Ryan were great, efficient, respectful (and loved my dogs!!!)”


Tiffany.J – 22/06/2017

“James sets the example for moving professional. I cannot stress enough how exceptionally pleased we were with our service. They took amazing care of us.”


Clare.T – 22/06/2017

“All went well, thanks very much!”


Eileen.P – 22/06/2017

“The The movers were professional, efficient and very careful with our furniture and belongings. They were friendly and accommodating and I would not hesitate to recommend Highland moving to anyone that needs a moving company. Eileen”


John.M – 21/06/2017

“We had an excellent experience, from the booking online to telephone confirmations to the packing to the move itself. At every stage, Highland went above and beyond. Perfect punctuality, fast but thorough service, and all of your employees found ways of dealing with fragile (wine bottles!) or difficultly-configured items that moved from an old house with lots of tiny rooms to a four-level townhouse with so, so many stairs to climb. Case in point: have a wood-burning pizza oven that had been delivered off the truck and onto our deck. To get in onto our new deck at the new place, it- it weighs at least 300 pounds- had to be disassembled, with no guide for doing so. Your movers figured out how to break it down to three elements and get the job done. All of this was at what I would say was a very, very fair price. Thanks!!”


Corrine.G – 20/06/2017

“I was extremely impressed by Matt and Mike’s professionalism in dealing with my fathers move. It turned out to be a bit more complicated then expected due to compounding factors out of their control but the movers took it all in stride and we amazing to deal with! I would rate their performance as exemplary. Thanks so much to Mike and Matt! A raise in pay would be well deserved! We would definitely use Highland again.”


Pepi.S – 20/06/2017

“Professional and friendly staff that kept me informed of my move progress. Reliable and everything arrived in text. Thank you Daisy!”


Kalyani.S – 19/06/2017

“Excellent service. Well communicated and delivered.”


Robert.M – 18/06/2017

“Movers were friendly and hard working. Thanks for your help!!!”


Sharon.G – 18/06/2017

“This was my 4th move with Highland and again it went smoothly.”


Amanda.D – 17/06/2017

“Reliability and efficiency.”


Curt.R – 17/06/2017

“Very happy with the overall move. Crew was great, worked fast and were a pleasure to deal with. I have used highlands a few times and have been pleased with all my moving adventures.”


Mariko.S – 17/06/2017

“The movers were very kind, respectful, professional and efficient.”


Emily.C – 17/06/2017

“Highlands moving company was efficient, and both movers were very professional. We had a difficult move, multiple locations for pick up, heavy furniture, and awkward furniture, and they were amazing!!  The price was also unreal, and can’t be beat! They truely made moving across the province stress-free.”


Theresa.F – 17/06/2017

“The movers took extreme care with my furniture as I had told them it was  very expensive and I did  not want it to get any marks on it. They wrapped all furniture pieces well. They were extremely pleasant and on my next move I will be requesting  these  gentleman. They were very professional and polite and made my move extremely easy. I would highly recommend highland moving and these gentleman to all friends.”


Kevin.C – 17/06/2017

“The crew Chris, Alex and Matt were awesome. Lots of care and courteous.”


Deborah.K – 16/06/2017

“From the moment I queried about a quote to the delivery of our most treasured items we felt genuinely cared about.  We needed a mover at the last minute and I mean the last minute and Lelly managed to get us in the queue for later that same day.  When Mike and Andrew arrived their friendliness and overall demeanor assured me they knew what they were doing and we knew we were in safe hands.  We moved a significant portion of our belongings to a storage unit where both Mike and Andrew figured out how to squeeze it all in.  They really are experts at what they do!!!  Thanks to all at Highland Moving who made our move such a good experience.”


Cathy.G – 16/06/2017

“We have used Highland Moving for our last 3 moves and will use them again for our last move back to BC.  Have obviously been very happy with their service and rates.  The office staff are very helpful, efficient and available for any questions we have had.  Highly recommend them for local and long distance moves.”


Lorna.J – 15/06/2017

“Very professional crew. Made the process easy. I will ask for them when I do the final move. (Sam, Wisdom, Jack and Eman).”


Maureen.M – 15/06/2017

“The movers arrived promptly in the time frame that I expected, and they were efficient, helpful and polite! Thank you both “


Atul.K – 14/06/2017

“Professional & courteous staff who were there to assist us with our move.”


Myrna.B – 14/06/2017

“The crew were professional, worked quickly and were concerned that everyone was happy with the placement of all pieces. It was a very stress free move thanks to the Highland Moving team.”


TJ.W – 13/06/2017

“They said what they were going to do and did it with the highest professionalism I have experienced with movers! If I moved all the time I’d use Highland Moving every time! They were AWESOME!”


Jared.W – 12/06/2017

“10/10”


Carmen.S – 11/06/2017

“From start to finish and dealing with Arliss was great! She answered all questions promptly and there was no surprises or hidden costs. We were very pleased with the crew group we had to move Dads Goods to his Senior home. All fellows were respectful, polite and very cautious and organized during the moving time. Definitely would recommend this moving company! Thanks, for the smooth move.”


Bill.L – 10/06/2017

“Other family members have used Highland before. All were delighted with results.”


Tim.E – 10/06/2017

“The crew I had was more than professional and worked very hard to make it as easy as possible for us. I had no damages or issues with the move out and move in which was even harder for the large exercise equipment which was amazing cause the guys were put to the test for sure. My only issue during this move was the crew did not want to stop for much needed food and water until I made them.”


Elaine.M – 09/06/2017

“Paul and Andrew were very professional, had a great sense of humor and were very good at their job.  The packing, loading and delivery went off without a hitch.  They made the move stress free and easy!”


Dawn.S – 09/06/2017

“All of the movers were very polite and helpful and did an amazing job.”


Cathy.R – 08/06/2017

“Great company to deal with Nicole was wonderful to work with and the crew that she sent to carry out our move were great. They arrived right on time and were extremely professional throughout the entire move. They were willing to go out of their way to ensure that everything that needed to be done was done in the most expedient manner.”


Mark.B – 08/06/2017

“10/10”


Ashley.C – 08/06/2017

“Polite, respectful and careful.”


Daryl.S – 07/06/2017

“Guys were very friendly and worked extremely hard.”


Shamin.M – 06/06/2017

“Wonderful job by the entire team, in every way. Thanks so much!”


Angela.M – 06/06/2017

“10/10”


John.C – 06/06/2017

“On time, courteous, professional and caring. I was extremely pleased with the service provided by Highland Moving.”


Mary-Lynn.M – 06/06/2017

“Prompt, efficient, polite, respectful service.”


Lorna.M – 05/06/2017

“The 3 men that showed up to move my home worked like crazy and were exceptionally nice and took extreme care with my belongings and the houses.”


Terry.G – 04/06/2017

“I’ve used you before and I trust you to get the job done.”


Taren.C – 04/06/2017

“The men who helped me were very professional and went above and beyond!”


Sharon.M – 04/06/2017

“Absolutely OUTSTANDING service!  The movers were efficient, professional and courteous.  They helped put my beds together once the move was complete AND they took away all my cardboard boxes.  They were a joy to work with.  Again, ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!  The literally took the ‘stress’ OUT of my move!”


Lisa.E – 03/06/2017

“Professional, caring staff. Nothing got broken, nothing was damaged, nothing was lost. That is was I expect from a moving company.”


Scott.L – 02/06/2017

“We have never had a better moving experience. Everything went exactly as explained. A great, professional crew arrived on time and worked diligently to ensure everything was packed with care and removed in a timely manner. The team were kind, accommodating and quite enthusiastic. The communication back with the office was great; always ensuring there was someone there to answer our questions. Our shipment arrived in great time and another great crew carefully unloaded everything just where we wanted it. I’m so pleased with the truck operator, Keith. He genuinely cared that everything was done correctly. He’s a true leader of his crew and I’m so happy he was responsible for our move. Keith is the type of mover we all dream of when we thing of the process of moving. Your business is well served by Keith!Overall, we are so pleased with the entire process. Thank you, thank you!

To anyone considering moving, hear this: Highland (United Van Lines) will take great care of you. When you think about all the stresses of moving – this group won’t be one of them. They will take great care of you and bring a little ease to a tough process. This is the company you want to move you – look no further!”


Bill.W – 02/06/2017

“Very Happy with Mike and Andrews Service…very professional and friendly! Thanks guys!”


Laurie.M – 01/06/2017

“Thank you for your professionalism, always! I have used your company for many years and have always been satisfied with the service.”